Versions: English| Français



Cabinet Members
H.E Kagame Paul,The President of the Republic of Rwanda
Dr. NGIRENTE Edouard, Prime Minister
Prof. SHYAKA Anastase,Minister of Local Government
Dr. SEZIBERA Richard,Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation
HAKUZIYAREMYE Soraya,Minister of Trade and Industry
INGABIRE Paula,Minister of ICT and Innovation
Maj. Gen. MURASIRA Albert,Minister of Defence
NYIRAHABIMANA Solina,Minister of Gender and Family Promotion
NYIRASAFALI Esperance,Minister of Sports and Culture
KAMAYIRESE Germaine,Minister in charge of Emergency Management
UWIZEYE Judith,Minister in the Office of the President
KAYISIRE Marie Solange,Minister in the Office of the Prime Minister in charge of Cabinet Affairs
Dr. NDAGIJIMANA Uzziel,Minister of Finance and Economic Planning
GATETE Claver, Minister of Infrastructure
Dr. BIRUTA Vincent, Minister of Environment
MUKESHIMANA Gerardine,Minister of Agriculture and Animal Resources
Dr. MUTIMURA Eugene, Minister of Education
MBABAZI Rosemary,Minister of Youth
BUSINGYE Johnston,Minister of Justice and Attorney General
RWANYINDO KAYIRANGWA Fanfan,Minister of Public Service and Labour
Dr. GASHUMBA Diane,Minister of Health
Dr. MUKABARAMBA Alvera,Minister of State in charge of Social Affairs
Dr. UWERA Claudine,Minister of State in charge of Economic Planning
UWIZEYIMANA Evode,Minister of State in charge of Constitutional and Legal Affairs
Dr. MUNYAKAZI Isaac,Minister of State in charge of Primary and Secondary Education
Dr. NDIMUBANZI Patrick,Minister of State in charge of Primary Healthcare
UWIHANGANYE Jean de Dieu,Minister of State in charge of Transport
NDUHUNGIREHE Olivier, Minister of State in charge of the East African Community